Community

FYI

BIRTHS AT HARRISON MEDICAL CENTER

Friday, Sept. 19

A boy to Heather Beach and Robert Richardson of Port Orchard.

Sunday, Sept. 21

A boy to Ruby and Victor Lumagui of Bremerton.

Friday, Sept. 26

A boy to Elizabeth Means and Arnold Silva II of Bremerton.

Sunday, Sept. 28

A girl to Melinda and Robert Ludy of Bremerton.

Tuesday, Sept. 30

A girl to Jaclyn and Jared Bushnell of Bremerton.

Wednesday, Oct. 1

A girl to Tiffany and Brian Campbell of Bremerton.

BIRTHS AT NAVAL HOSPITAL BREMERTON

Saturday, Sept. 13

A girl to Lacey and Hoang Thai of Silverdale.

Monday, Sept. 15

A girl to Renee and Kevin Romine of Bremerton.

Tuesday, Sept. 16

A boy to Randi and Joel Fair of Poulsbo.

Wednesday, Sept. 17

A girl to Briana and Matthew Lopez of Silverdale.

Thursday, Sept. 18

A boy to Andra and Morgan Woodard of Port Orchard.

Friday, Sept. 19

A boy to Kristine and Allen Eley of Hansville.

Saturday, Sept. 20

A boy to Jessica and Riley Hack of Silverdale.

Sunday, Sept. 21

A boy to Ashley and William Monk of Poulsbo.

A boy to Priscilla and Daniel Scutt of Silverdale.

Tuesday, Sept. 23

A boy to Toni and Ernesto Oliveros of Poulsbo.

A boy to Daisy and Eugene Quilantang Jr. of Bremerton.

A boy to Laura and Ronald Sturgis of Bremerton.

Wednesday, Sept. 24

A girl to Leslie and Theodore Beebe of Silverdale.

Thursday, Sept. 25

A boy to Erin and Dan Davignon of Kingston.

A boy to Adeline Maissonet and Wilfredo Otero of Allyn.

A boy to Yazmin Perez and William Alleman of Bremerton.

Saturday, Sept. 27

A boy to Marissa and David Rubalcaba of Bremerton.

Sunday, Sept. 28

A girl to Shino and Eric Farmer of Bremerton.

A boy to Shawnta and Julio Gonzalez of Bremerton.

A girl to Jennifer and Dylan Turner of Oak Harbor.

Tuesday, Sept. 30

A boy to Kimberlee and John Crotwell of Silverdale.

Wednesday, Oct. 1

A boy to boy to Judith and Robert Maits of Silverdale.

Thursday, Oct. 2

A boy to Adeline Berry and Jerell Scott of Poulsbo.

A boy to Leah and Dwight Wilson Jr. of Port Orchard.

Friday, Oct. 3

A girl to Shelby and Paul Hollingworth of Silverdale.

A girl to Ana Paula DeSouza and Daniel Ryan of Bremerton.

Sunday, Oct. 5

A girl to Angelica and Oscar Leal of Bremerton.

A boy to Kimberly and Blake Dean of Port Orchard.

Monday, Oct. 6

A girl to Ashley and Corey Hope of Silverdale.

Wednesday, Oct. 8

A girl to Jamie and Kevin Olson of Silverdale.

Friday, Oct. 10

A girl to Tammy and Eric Mulhair of Bremerton.

A girl to Cecilia and Paul Pollesch of Bremerton.

BASIC COMBAT TRAINING GRAD

COLUMBIA, S.C. — Ethan Bradley recently completed Basic Combat Training at Ft. Jackson, Columbia, S.C.

He continues on at Ft. Jackson to attend AIT school. Bradley is a 2008 graduate of Klahowya Secondary School and Central Kitsap Alternative School. He is the son of Mona (Bradley) and Central Kitsap Fire & Rescue Capt. Kevin Goodwin.

GRADS

PULLMAN — The following Silverdale students graduated from Washington State University in summer 2008.

Cassandra Abbott, animal sciences; Jessica Hendricks, exercise physiology and metabolism, magna cum laude; Monica Hunsaker, business administration, magna cum laude; and Mindy Nelson, criminal justice.

Related Stories

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Aug 29 edition online now. Browse the archives.